Staff

Lannia Stenz

Executive Director/CEOlannia@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8860

Kirsten Norslien

Program Directorkirsten@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8873

Lindsey Dalton

Development Directorlindsey@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8862

Val Hartjes

Director of Events & Corporate Partnershipsval@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8870

Jenny Arneson

Business Managerjenny@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8878

Debby Deutsch

Patient Advocatedebby@gildasclubmadison.org

Carissa Hodgson

Program Managercarissa@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8875

Autumn Kath

Program Managerautumn@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8869

Marc Korobkin

AYA Coordinator and Outreach AssistantMarc@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8857

Jolene Rudisill

Volunteer CoordinatorJolene@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8866

Facilitators

  • Bob Capes
  • Lauren Cunningham
  • Shari Gray-Dorn
  • Anna Gurevich
  • Kaitlyn Laurie
  • Emily Link
  • Milly Linn-Miller
  • Ruth Price
  • Kristin Scheeler
  • Jennifer Yessa-Kast