Staff

Lannia Stenz

Lannia Stenz

Executive Director/CEOlannia@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8860
Kirsten Norslien

Kirsten Norslien

Program Directorkirsten@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8873
Lindsey Dalton

Lindsey Dalton

Development Directorlindsey@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8862
Jenny Arneson

Jenny Arneson

Business Managerjenny@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8878
Debby Deutsch

Debby Deutsch

Patient Advocatedebby@gildasclubmadison.org
Carissa Hodgson

Carissa Hodgson

Program Managercarissa@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8875
Autumn Kath

Autumn Kath

Program Managerautumn@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8869
Marc Korobkin

Marc Korobkin

AYA Coordinator and Outreach AssistantMarc@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8857

Jolene Rudisill

Volunteer CoordinatorJolene@gildasclubmadison.org(608) 828-8866

Facilitators

  • Bob Capes
  • Lauren Cunningham
  • Hannah Fry
  • Shari Gray-Dorn
  • Kaitlyn Laurie
  • Milly Linn-Miller
  • Ruth Price
  • Kristin Scheeler
  • Jennifer Yessa-Kast